Our service includes full service on payment of taxes and taxation on the territory of Georgia. There are national  and local taxes in Georgia. Payment of national taxes is mandatory throughout Georgia and it includes:

  • Income tax
  • Profit tax
  • Value Added Tax (VAT)
  • Excise
  • Import tax

Local taxes are introduced on the basis of the normative act of the local self-government representative body within the limits set by the Tax Code and their payment is mandatory in the local self-government unit teritory. The local self-government representative body is authorized to introduce taxes under the Tax Code as a single rate and / or according to the individual sectors and / or activities of the entity in the whole territory of the local self-government unit.

  • Property taxes belongs to local taxes.